Divine Nature: The Stages of Completion
of the Telesmatta of Truth™

Buy Now Go to Cart


Preço normal $650.00
This item requires a one-time Release of Liability agreement. Please login.

Divine Nature, the Stages of Completion of the Telesmatta of Truth is composed of nine Limbs: Empty Senses, Empty Body, Vital-psychic Body, Physical-psychic Body, Emotional-psychic Body, Mental-psychic Body, Spiritual-psychic Body, Clear Light, and Divine Union, all of which have a specific purpose and preparation in order to enter the States of tantric transformations to attain the Eternal Diamond Being of the Highest Rituals of Completion. It is through the nine limbs of the Stages of Completion that we are prepared to embody the Work of Divine Union and become One with the Divine Mind of Supreme Theosis of the Divine Metatelos Deity. It is from the Work of Divine Union that we attain the State of the crystallization of the Eternal Diamond Being, forming our completed Spiritual Body upon the deathless substance of infinite, radiant Clear Light.

The training package contains an opening Introduction covering all the Limbs and the purpose of each Limb, extended Introductions, Teachings with Core Instructions, a number of illustrations, and four new yantras. Length of training: 133-sessions

Yantras included in training
  • Divine Metatelos Deity
  • Divine Metatelos Deity II
  • Divine Metatelos Deity III
  • Mandala of the Initiations
  • Mandala of the Realms
  • Mandala of the Telesmatta of Truth II
  • Mandala of the Telesmatta of Truth III
Yantras to purchase separately
Suggested Prerequisite: Initiation into the Light or The Universe of Light Ritual • Initiation • Practice